Our Team

IGOPP_website_Content_CA_SMALL_165x87_Allaire

Yvan Allaire, PhD (MIT), MSRC, Ch. O.M.

Executive Chairman, Emeritus Professor, UQÀM
514.439.9301
yallaire@igopp.org

IGOPP_website_Content_CA_SMALL_165x87_Nadeau

Michel Nadeau, M.B.A.

Executive Manager
514.439.9301
mnadeau@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca,
BAA

Accountant and
Assistant to Executive
Director
514.439.9301 x107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin,
M.B.A.

Project Manager, Customized Training
514.439.9301 x106
aboivin@igopp.org

Caroline Cambourieu,
PhD

Director of Research
514.439.9301 x108
ccambourieu@igopp.org

Magali Chevrier,
Bac ST2S (Fr)

Administrative Agent
514.439.9301 x101
mchevrier@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers,
MSc

Research Assistant
514.439.9301 x113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Ginette Hains,
BBA, CMAA, Adm. A.

Project Director and Assistant to Executive Chairman
514.439.9301 x104
ghains@igopp.org

Majida Lamnini,
BBA

Director, Strategic Initiatives and Corporate Secretary
514.439.9301 x104
mlamnini@igopp.org

Luc Martinet,
MA

Project Manager, Customized Training
514.439.9301 x204
lmartinet@igopp.org 

Mantote Sambiani,
MSc

Project Manager, Research
514.439.9301 x207
msambiani@igopp.org