Our Team

François Dauphin, CPA, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer
514.439.9301
fdauphin@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca,
BAA

Accountant and
Assistant to CEO
514.439.9301 x107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin,
MBA

Project Manager, Customized Training
514.439.9301 x106
aboivin@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers,
MSc

Project Manager, Events and Marketing
514.439.9301 x113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Majida Lamnini, MBA (c)

Director, Strategic Initiatives and Corporate Secretary
514.439.9301 x104
mlamnini@igopp.org

Luc Martinet,
MA

Project Manager, Customized Training
514.439.9301 x204
lmartinet@igopp.org 

Michel Nadeau, MBA

Consulting Expert
514.439.9301
mnadeau@igopp.org

Hélène N’diaye,
B. Comm.

Administrative Agent
514.439.9301 x101
hndiaye@igopp.org

Mantote Sambiani,
MSc

Project Manager, Research
514.439.9301 x207
msambiani@igopp.org