Our Team

IGOPP_website_Content_CA_SMALL_165x87_Allaire

Yvan Allaire

Executive Chair
514.439.9301
yallaire@igopp.org

IGOPP_website_Content_CA_SMALL_165x87_Nadeau

Michel Nadeau

Executive Manager
514.439.9301
mnadeau@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca

Executive Assistant and Accounting
514.439.9301 x107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin

Project Manager
514.439.9301 x106
aboivin@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers

Research Assistant
514.439.9301 x113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Majida Lamnini

Director, Strategic Initiatives
514.439.9301 x104
mlamnini@igopp.org

Luc Martinet

Project Manager
514.439.9301 x204
lmartinet@igopp.org 

Mantote Sambiani

Project Manager, Research
514.439.9301 x207
msambiani@igopp.org

Zadig Papazian

Project Manager, Training and Research
514.439.9301 x105
zpapazian@igopp.org