Our Team

François Dauphin,
CPA, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer
514.439.9301
fdauphin@igopp.org

Patric Besner,
LL.L.

Vice-President
514.439.9301
pbesner@igopp.org

Ginette Hains,
BAA, CMAA, Adm. A.

Director of Partnerships and Media Relationships
514.439.9301
ghains@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca,
BAA

Accountant and
Assistant to CEO
514.439.9301 x107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin,
MBA

Governance Advisor, Customized Training
514.439.9301 x106
aboivin@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers,
MSc

Project Manager, Events and Marketing
514.439.9301 x113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Alarik Drouart Lopez,
MSc

Project Manager, Research
514.439.9301 x207
adrouart@igopp.org

Luc Martinet,
MA

Governance Advisor, Customized Training
514.439.9301 x204
lmartinet@igopp.org