Contact Us

Institute for governance (IGOPP)

1000 De la Gauchetière St. West, Suite 3910
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
Telephone : 514.439.9301
Fax : 514.439.9305
Email: info@igopp.org

Our Team

François Dauphin

President and Chief Executive Officer
514.439.9301
fdauphin@igopp.org

Patric Besner

Vice-President
514.439.9301
pbesner@igopp.org

Ginette Hains

Director and Board Secretary,
Partnerships and Media Relations
514.439.9301
ghains@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca

Accountant and Assistant to CEO
514.439.9301 #107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin

Governance Advisor,
Customized Training
514.439.9301 #106
aboivin@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers

Project Manager, Events and Marketing
514.439.9301 #113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Alarik Drouart Lopez

Project Manager,
Research
514.439.9301 #207
adrouart@igopp.org

Luc Martinet

Governance Advisor,
Customized Training
514.439.9301 #204
lmartinet@igopp.org