Contact Us

Institute for governance (IGOPP)

1000 De la Gauchetière St. West
Suite 1410
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
Telephone : 514.439.9301
Fax : 514.439.9305
Email: info@igopp.org

Team IGOPP

Yvan Allaire

Executive Chairman,
Emeritus Professor, UQÀM
514.439.9301
yallaire@igopp.org

Michel Nadeau

Executive Manager
514.439.9301
mnadeau@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca

Accountant and Assistant to Executive Manager
514.439.9301 x107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin

Project Manager,
Customized Training
514.439.9301 x106
aboivin@igopp.org

Caroline Cambourieu

Director of Research
514.439.9301 x108
ccambourieu@igopp.org

Magali Chevrier

Administrative Agent
514.439.9301 x101
mchevrier@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers

Research Assistant
514.439.9301 x113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Ginette Hains

Project Director and Assistant to Executive Chairman
514.439.9301 x104
ghains@igopp.org

Majida Lamnini

Director, Strategic Initiatives and Corporate Secretary
514.439.9301 x104
mlamnini@igopp.org

Luc Martinet

Project Manager,
Customized Training
514.439.9301 x204
lmartinet@igopp.org

Mantote Sambiani

Project Manager, Research
514.439.9301 x207
msambiani@igopp.org