Contact Us

Institute for governance (IGOPP)

1000 De la Gauchetière St. West, Suite 3910
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
Telephone : 514.439.9301
Fax : 514.439.9305
Email: info@igopp.org

Team IGOPP

François Dauphin

President and Chief Executive Officer
514.439.9301
fdauphin@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca

Accountant and Assistant to CEO
514.439.9301 x107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin

Project Manager,
Customized Training
514.439.9301 x106
aboivin@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers

Project Manager, Events and Marketing
514.439.9301 x113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Majida Lamnini

Director, Strategic Initiatives and Corporate Secretary
514.439.9301 x104
mlamnini@igopp.org

Luc Martinet

Project Manager,
Customized Training
514.439.9301 x204
lmartinet@igopp.org

Michel Nadeau

Executive Manager
514.439.9301
mnadeau@igopp.org

Hélène N’diaye

Administrative Agent
514.439.9301 x101
hndiaye@igopp.org

Mantote Sambiani

Project Manager, Research
514.439.9301 x207
msambiani@igopp.org