Contact Us

Institute for Governance (IGOPP)

1000 De la Gauchetière St. West
Suite 1410
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
Telephone : 514.439.9301
Fax : 514.439.9305
Email: info@igopp.org

Team IGOPP

Yvan Allaire

Executive Chairman
514.439.9301
yallaire@igopp.org

Michel Nadeau

Executive Manager
514.439.9301
mnadeau@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca

Executive Assistant and Accounting
514.439.9301 x107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin

Project Manager
514.439.9301 x106
aboivin@igopp.org

Caroline Cambourieu

Director of Research
514.439.9301 x108
ccambourieu@igopp.org

Magali Chevrier

Administrative Agent
514.439.9301 x101
mchevrier@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers

Research Assistant
514.439.9301 x113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Thierry Hardy

Project Manager, Events and Marketing
514.439.9301 x105
thardy@igopp.org

Majida Lamnini

Director, Strategic Initiatives
514.439.9301 x104
mlamnini@igopp.org

Luc Martinet

Project Manager
514.439.9301 x204
lmartinet@igopp.org

Mantote Sambiani

Project Manager, Research
514.439.9301 x207
msambiani@igopp.org