Contact Us

Institute for governance (IGOPP)

1000 De la Gauchetière St. West, Suite 3910
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
Telephone : 514.439.9301
Email: info@igopp.org

Our Team

François Dauphin

President and Chief Executive Officer
514.439.9301
fdauphin@igopp.org

Alexandra Langelier

Executive
Vice President
514.439.9301
alangelier@igopp.org

Marie-Eve Allaire-Hébert

Director, Strategic Partnerships
and Outreach
514.439.9301 #104
mallaire@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca

Accountant and Assistant
to CEO
514.439.9301 #107
abaca@igopp.org

Shane Bille-Bioum

Project Manager,
Research
514.439.9301
sbillebioum@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin

Governance Advisor,
Customized Training
514.439.9301 #106
aboivin@igopp.org

Gabriel Desrosiers

Project Manager, Events and Marketing
514.439.9301 #113
gdesrosiers@igopp.org

Salima Hamdoune

Project Manager,
Research
514.439.9301
shamdoune@igopp.org

Lawrence Lierman

Project Manager,
Research
514.439.9301
llierman@igopp.org

Luc Martinet

Governance Advisor,
Customized Training
514.439.9301 #204
lmartinet@igopp.org